Each member of our admission staff is assigned to various geographic areas throughout the country and world. The counselor assigned to your region will be your main point of contact throughout the admission process, and will ultimately be the person who reads your application for admission. Find your counselor below!
  • Find your Counselor

    Our counselors are assigned based on your education level (high school vs. college) and where you attend school. Find out who your counselor is by answering a few short questions!
    International Students
    Marilina Matta:
    • The Caribbean
    • Central America
    • South America
    • All countries outside of the U.S. not excluding Latin America and the Caribbean
    Transfer Students
    Each member of our transfer team is available to assist incoming transfer students. Feel free to contact any staff member below:

    Andrew Cox
    Abby Billings
    Rachel Badolato








    Abby Billings
    billings@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Andrew Cox
    coxa@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Christopher Lydon
    lydon@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Emma Pace
    pacee@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Haydee Lopez Perez
    lopezperez@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Katherine Fainer
    fainer@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Kathryn Pierce
    pierceka@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Kimberly Clark
    clarkkimberly@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Kevin Medina
    medinak@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Marilina Matta
    mattam@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Rachel Badolato
    badolator@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Sara Cronin
    cronins@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Sarah DiNardo
    dinardo@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Tom Berry
    berryt@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting
    Jakob Rosario
    rosarioj@cua.edu
    Request an Interview or Meeting