Immunization Requirements for Students

Contact Information for Immunization Policy Dr. Loretta Staudt (staudt@cua.edu)

Teacher Certification Exam Success Rates

Teacher Education Reporting Requirements

Contact Information: Dr. Liliana Maggioni,  Director of Teacher Education (maggioni@cua.edu)

CUA Policies Page (includes official university wide policies for students)
 
Institutional Plans for Improving the Academic Program of the Institution: Dr. Andrew Abela, Provost, (abela@cua.edu)

Placement Information for the Graduates of the Institution's Degree or Certificate Programs
Anthony Chiappetta, Director of Career Services (chiappetta@cua.edu)

Graduate and Professional Programs in which graduates of CUA's undergrad program have enrolled: Brian Johnston, AVP for Financial Planning Institutional Research and Assessment johnston@cua.edu

Fire Safety Report: Louis P. Alar, Director of Environmental Health and Safety (alar@cua.edu)